ASIAN BODYBUILDING & PHYSIQUE SPORTS FEDERATION



(Coordinator of Bodybuilding and Physique Sports in

Affiliated to: World Bodybuilding and Physique Sports Federation (WBPF)



Olympic Council of Asia(OCA)



Asiana Sports for All Association



35 Tannery Road, #04- 01 Tannery Block, Ruby Industrial Complex, Singapore 347740 Tel: (65) 67470635 /67470636, Fax: (65) 67479846 Email: abbfasia@yahoo.com.sg, Website: www.abbf.asia

JUDGES NOMINATION FORM 49TH ASIAN BODYBUILDING CHAMPIONSHIPS 26TH AUGUST - 1ST SEPTEMBER 2014 **CHINA MACAU**

- NAME IN BLOCK LETTERS:
- **COUNTRY:**
- JUDGES CARD NO (state WBPF or ABBF):
- NUMBER OF YEARS YOU HAVE BEEN JUDGING:
- 5. NUMBER OF COMPETITIONS YOU HAVE OFFICIATE: (Regional, Continental & World):
- HOW IS YOUR VISIBILITY? (Please state whether you are long or short sighted):
- 7. ARE YOU WELL VERSED WITH THE LATEST JUDGING SYSTEM FOR BODYBUILDING, ATHLETIC PHYSIQUE, MODEL PHYSIQUE AND FITNESS: YES OR NO. PLEASE STATE

I HEREBY DECLARE THAT ALL THE INFORMATION I HAVE FURNISHED ABOVE ARE TRUE AND CORRECT TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND I WILL ABIDE BY THE LAWS AND REGULATIONS OF THE WBPF/ABBF JUDGES COMMITTEE:

SIGNATURE OF PRESIDENT/SIGNATURE OF JUDGE:

SECRETARY OF THE NATIONAL FEDERATION

PRESIDENT

Hussain Al Saffar (UAE)

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENTS Douglas Latchford

(Thailand) Datuk Wira Gan Boon Leong (Malaysia) Chang Bo Young (South Korea) Pour Naser Alifard (Iran)

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Gong Yemin(China) Amit Swami (India) Che Kuong Hon(Macau Huynh Anh (Vietnam) Rajesh Babu Shrestha (Nepal) Ishihara Takashi(Japan)

SECRETARY-GENERAL TREASURER

Datuk Paul Chua (Singapore)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Liao Jeng Neng (Chinese Taipei)

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Sugree Supawarikul (Thailand)

JOINT ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Chetan Pathare (India)

JUDGES COMMITTEE

Christina Y.Kam Chairman (China Hong Kong) Amir Bayat Secretary (Iran)

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Tandin Wanchuk Chairman (Bhutan) Alamsyah Wijaya Secretary (Indonesia)

MEDICAL & ANTI -DOPING COMMITTEE

Dr. Dangsina Moeloek Chairperson (Indonesia) Dennis Tew You Qiang Secretary (Singapore)

WOMEN'S COMMITTEE

Ines Yeung Sai Ip Chairman (Macau China) Bindiya N.Nandwani Secretary (Singapore)

PATRON

Pradeep Baba Madhok (India)

HONORARY LIFE PRESIDENT

Mergaliev Bulat (Kazakhstan)

HONORARY LIFE EXECUTIVE

Leung Min To (China Hong Kong)

LEGAL COUNSEL

Adv.Rothe Vikram Vitthalrao-(India) Luciano Lim (Philippines)